# 216 - Gathering Some Scriptural Accounts & Visions of Last Day Scenarios into One Approximate Timeline

                                          What has the Lord Commanded us to be doing today?

"Go ye out from Babylon.  Be ye clean that bear [the priesthood] the vessels of the Lord  …  Go ye out from …  Babylon which is spiritual wickedness, which is spiritual Babylon  …  the Savior, shall stand in the midst of His people  …  and His voice shall be heard:  I have trodden the wine-press alone, and have brought judgment upon all people; and none were with Me  ...  unto him that repenteth [forgiven or justified] and sanctified himself [those who separate themselves from wickedness] ...  when I called again there was none of you to answer  …  there are none to deliver you; for ye obeyed not My Voice when I called to you out of the Heavens; ye believed not my servants, and when they were sent unto you ye received them not.   [D&C 133]